مرحبا بكم في مبادرات ISYOU

مبادرات ISYOU هي مؤسسة اجتماعية & تعيين شركة مصلحة المجتمع يصل إلى تطوير الخدمات للناس على جزيرة وايت. ونحن نأمل في العمل مع الجمعيات الخيرية الأخرى, المنظمات غير الهادفة للربح, الخاص والممولين العامة لإنشاء وإدارة المشاريع والخدمات التي تدعم السكان المحليين من جميع الأجيال.

سيتم متنوعة للغاية الخدمات, بما في ذلك خدمات لدعم الأطفال, الشباب, الأسر, البالغين وكبار السن. وعادة ما يتم إعدادها حيث تم التعرف على ثغرة في الخدمات القائمة أو التي تتطلب رؤية جديدة لجلب بعدا جديدا وتحتاج إلى تطوير في الخدمات القائمة.

هدفنا

هدفنا هو تقديم الجودة العالية وخدمات الدعم مرنة للسكان المحليين حيث وعندما الأكثر حاجة إليها. تهدف الخدمات التي نقدمها لإعطاء الأفراد والمجتمعات على الدعم الذي يحتاجون إليه لتحسين نوعية حياتهم ويشعروا بأنهم جزء من مجتمع محلي نشط.

مؤسسي منظمة مليئة بالطاقة والإثارة حول ما يمكن تحقيقه, بناء على خبرتها الواسعة وسجلها الحافل من تطوير خدمات مبتكرة وعالية الجودة.

كيف يمكننا أن نساعد?

لدينا أكثر من 20 سنوات’ الخبرة في إنشاء وإدارة المشاريع لدعم السكان المحليين. إذا كنت ترغب في إنشاء خدمة جديدة, سنكون سعداء لمناقشة كيف يمكننا انشاء, تطوير وإدارة ذلك لأو معك.

بدلا من ذلك, إذا كنت قد حددت وجود فجوة في الخدمات لجزيرة المجتمعات ايت وليسوا متأكدين من الطريقة المثلى للتصدي لها, التحدث معنا. سنضع خبرتنا وخبرة لاستخدامها في تحديد ما هي خدمة جديدة قابلة للحياة يمكن أن تبدو وكأنها.

اتصل بنا

الحصول على اتصال معنا: 01983 716 020 - info@isyou.org.uk

Welcome to ISYOU Initiatives

ISYOU Initiatives is a social enterprise & community interest company set up to develop services for people on the Isle of Wight. We hope to work with other charities, not-for-profit organisations, private and public funders to set up and manage projects and services that support local people of all generations.

Services will be extremely varied, including services to support children, young people, families, adults and older people. They are usually developed where a gap in existing services has been identified or where a fresh vision is required to bring a new dimension and development is needed within existing services.

Our aim

Our aim is to provide high quality and flexible support services for local people where and when they need it most. Our services aim to give individuals and communities the support they need to improve their quality of life and feel a part of a vibrant local community.

The founders of the organisation are full of energy and excitement about what can be achieved, building on their strong track record of developing innovative and high quality services.

How can we help?

We’ve got over 20 years’ experience in setting up and managing projects to support local people. If you’re wanting to set up a new service, we’d be happy to discuss how we can set-up, develop and manage it for or with you.

Alternatively, if you’ve identified a gap in services to Isle of Wight communities and aren’t sure how best to tackle it, speak to us. We’ll put our experience and expertise to use in identifying what a viable new service could look like.

Contact Us

Get in touch with us: 01983 716 020 – info@isyou.org.uk