欢迎到ISYOU举措

ISYOU倡议是一个社会企业 & 社区利益公司成立到发展服务,为怀特岛人. 我们希望能与其他慈善机构, 不以营利为目的的组织, 私人和公共资助者建立和管理项目和服务,支持当地人民代.

服务将非常多样, 包括服务,支持儿童, 年轻人, 家庭, 成年人和老年人. 他们通常在现有服务的差距已经被认定或需要新鲜的视觉带来了一个新的层面和发展需要在现有的服务开发.

我们的宗旨

我们的目标是提供高品质和灵活的支持服务,为当地人民何时何地,他们最需要的时候. 我们的服务宗旨,给个人和社区的支持,他们需要改善他们的生活质量和感受一个充满活力的当地社区的一部分.

该组织的创始人都充满能量和兴奋,可以实现什么, 基础上开发创新和高品质的服务,其强大的跟踪记录.

我们怎样才能帮助?

我们已经得到了超过 20 岁月’ 在设立和管理项目的经验,以支持当地的人. 如果你想建立一个新的服务, 我们很乐意讨论我们如何才能设置, 开发和管理,或与你.

另外, 如果你已经确定了服务的差距怀特岛社区不知道如何最好地解决它, 我们说话. 我们会把我们的经验和专业知识,在确定使用什么可行的新服务可能看起来像。.

联系我们

获取与我们联系: 01983 716 020 - info@isyou.org.uk

Welcome to ISYOU Initiatives

ISYOU Initiatives is a social enterprise & community interest company set up to develop services for people on the Isle of Wight. We hope to work with other charities, not-for-profit organisations, private and public funders to set up and manage projects and services that support local people of all generations.

Services will be extremely varied, including services to support children, young people, families, adults and older people. They are usually developed where a gap in existing services has been identified or where a fresh vision is required to bring a new dimension and development is needed within existing services.

Our aim

Our aim is to provide high quality and flexible support services for local people where and when they need it most. Our services aim to give individuals and communities the support they need to improve their quality of life and feel a part of a vibrant local community.

The founders of the organisation are full of energy and excitement about what can be achieved, building on their strong track record of developing innovative and high quality services.

How can we help?

We’ve got over 20 years’ experience in setting up and managing projects to support local people. If you’re wanting to set up a new service, we’d be happy to discuss how we can set-up, develop and manage it for or with you.

Alternatively, if you’ve identified a gap in services to Isle of Wight communities and aren’t sure how best to tackle it, speak to us. We’ll put our experience and expertise to use in identifying what a viable new service could look like.

Contact Us

Get in touch with us: 01983 716 020 – info@isyou.org.uk